Unlikely Pairing

Now Listening To: Let It Rock by Kevin Rudolf

Inspired by this post.

The question: An unlikely pairing that you really like. 

Now don’t judge me, this may sound disgusting. I certainly thought it was when my sister showed it to me. Its a certain type of sandwich. On one piece of bread, put peanut butter and bologna in VERTICAL lines. On the other piece of bread, you put jelly and mayo in HORIZONTAL lines. Then put together and take a bite.

I know it sounds gross but it’s SO. GOOD.

 

 

kthxbye

Leave a Reply

